Behind Closed Doors

 

January 28th, 2017 We will be launching this book Behind Closed Doors and have speakers, as well. Yea! I was asked to be one of them and I am thrilled greatly to be a part of these wonderful women.

Alan Johnson will be reading one of Susan’s terrific poems regarding abuse using his fabulous voice. Oh, so sorry, but Alan will not be present.

Book launch hosted by Author and Poetess Deborah Brooks Langford

Co-Authors are Ann Landrum Stockstill and Susan Joyner-Stumpf

To join the launch visit the link or Deborah’s page on FB. The blue link above this comment.

https://www.facebook.com/events/ical/export/?eid=1198295570285098

The LINE UP
FOR SATURDAY 28TH
11:30 AM MOUNTAIN TIME
12:30 PM CENTRAL
1:30 PM EASTERN

Author Susan Joyner-Stumpf 11:30 am mountain time 12:30 central
will speak about abuse and give book away.. BEHIND CLOSED DOORS

Bonnie Jennings SPEAKER ON ABUSE 12 NOON MOUNTAIN TIME… 1PM CENTRAL

Ann Landrum Stockstill speaker on abuse and book give away
12:30 pm mountain time 1:30 pm central

Author Deborah Brooks Langford Speaker on child abuse 2Pm central

Frances Irene Tolfa 2:15 pm speaker on abuse..

https://www.facebook.com/events/1198295570285098/

 

Image may contain: 1 person, closeup
Susan
Image may contain: 1 person, smiling, plant and outdoor
Bonnie or Bojenn
Image may contain: 1 person, smiling, horse
Ann
Image may contain: 1 person, sitting
Deborah
Image may contain: 1 person, smiling, closeup
Francis

3 thoughts on “Behind Closed Doors

Thanking all lovely thoughts today

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s